Our Reviews

See Why Our Patients Love Us

At McKinney Smiles, your premier McKinney TX dentist, we pride ourselves on our great service and treating patients like family. And we also value your input and feedback. We encourage you to see what other patients are saying about us and take a minute to review us online as well. Please read some of our reviews and then visit one of the links below to leave your comments or email your comments to us here.

Leave Us A Review:

Read Our Reviews

Darrin J. Avatar

I really like these guys. I left the chains many years ago after experiencing marginal service. The attention to detail is great and I feel like they really get after my teeth. Very clean when I leave. This last visit, I had a cleaning, took a mold for a crown replacement, and set up a sleep study, all in the same visit. Now that’s some great service.

Darrin J. 8/19/2021
erik b. Avatar

Have been here for many years, and everything is always been great. Customer service is excellent, Dr Lawrence is very good at what he does! The office staff is always so friendly and nice!

erik b. 8/10/2021
Johannes H. Avatar

I had something that needed to be taken care of and they were fantastic. Giving information and options that met my needs allowing for an informed decision. They truly care about their patients in a family-like atmosphere. I cannot recommend them enough.

Johannes H. 7/25/2021
Mrs. A. Avatar

I LOVE McKinney Smiles! They are personable, do great work, and they are honest with you about what your teeth need. I trust their expertise and their opinion. We have been with them for 5 years and couldn't be happier!

Mrs. A. 7/16/2021
Shan P. Avatar

I have always had a pleasant experience and exchange with staff. Erin is great!

Shan P. 5/25/2021
Tom M. Avatar

Great family dentist. My family Has been going here since Dr. Paul took over the practice. Entire staff is friendly and professional.

Tom M. 4/09/2021
Julie L. Avatar

Great service and friendly staff. Goes out of their way to always make me feel welcome and leave with a smile.

Julie L. 3/31/2021
Joanna M. Avatar

I've been with McKinney Smiles for 15+ years. Had a lot of dental issues. Every single visit is a 5 star experience. Highly recommend.

Joanna M. 3/27/2021
Janice K. Avatar

If you are looking for a GREAT Family Dentist, Dr Lawrence and his team are the ones! They are so special! They care about you and treated us like family! My husband had to have all new dentures to replace the ones he has had for 20 years. They worked with us to make an affordable plan. I am so grateful God put these people in our lives! Honest, friendly, and caring! The BEST!!!❤

Janice K. 3/26/2021
Son V. Avatar

Friendly staff. Makes you feel comfortable and provides recommendations that I trust. A lot of other places try to sell you services. I highly recommend McKinney Smiles.

Son V. 3/25/2021
Ken H. Avatar

I have been going to McKinney Smiles for about ten years, and have always been happy with the quality of the work and friendliness of the staff.

Ken H. 3/16/2021
Paula C. Avatar

Dr Lawrence has been my dentist for years and even after I moved out of Mckinney i don’t mind making the 30 minute drive for my appointments . All the staff are always so friendly and make whatever procedure you’re having pain free and fun. Would highly recommend him!

Paula C. 3/15/2021
Jaren H. Avatar

Dr. Lawrence and his team do a wonderful job at providing a professional and comfortable experience for their patients!

Jaren H. 3/15/2021
Kelsey H. Avatar

From the friendly front office team, to the wonderful dental hygienists to the amazing Dr. Lawrence this is an excellent place for all of your dental needs!

Kelsey H. 3/10/2021
KaTryna E. Avatar

The whole staff made me feel comfortable 😌I will definitely be returning.

KaTryna E. 3/02/2021
Paty M. Avatar

I love business here. The most wonderful, caring & loving place to ever receive great service. It’s highly recommended for the best experience!

Paty M. 3/01/2021
Spencer M. Avatar

5 star rating Dr Lawrence is a top notch dentist with a great reputation. Trustworthy guy that is down to earth with an awesome team. Would definitely recommend !

Spencer M. 9/27/2020
Whitney V. Avatar

On the way to visit my daughter a cap came off . She called this office for an appointment. I was able to get in at 8 a m the next day. Best experience I've ever had at the dentist. Wonderful and professional in every way. Thank you so much

Rhonda Bond
Kerrville Tx

Whitney V. 7/31/2020
Britt L. Avatar

positive review  Love love love Dr. Lawrence and his entire staff. I always feel so welcome and appreciated when I come in for my cleanings. I’ll recommend to anyone!

Britt L. 6/30/2020
KaTryna E. Avatar

I love everyone in this office. They made me feel very comfortable from start to finish.

KaTryna E. 6/18/2020
Eric S. Avatar

Dr Lawrence and his staff are absolutely great. I no longer dread going to the dentist!

Eric S. 6/09/2020
Thomas D. Avatar

I love my hygienist. She is a very caring person and always wants to know how my wife is doing. Dr. Lawrence has a gentle touch and asks you about how you're doing holistically. I've been going here for several years, and recommend them highly.

Thomas D. 2/26/2020
Michele M. Avatar

positive review  Great people work at Smiles. I’ve been with them since they have opened! Dr. Willis is a great dentist!! The girls are friendly and all know what they’re doing!!! SMILE 😃

Michele M. 12/20/2019
June B. Avatar

positive review  everyone is so kind, professional, and caring. you know you have a great dentist and his work is superb when you find yourself dozing off without meds and your mouth is full of instruments! that says it all.

June B. 12/19/2019
Janet A. Avatar

positive review  Everyone is very helpful and friendly! Thanks to Dr Willis and his staff!

Janet A. 11/11/2019
Stacey A. Avatar

positive review  Once you arrive you get in quickly. No waiting so that gets you in and out quickly. The staff is very nice and pleasant!

Stacey A. 11/11/2019
Braxton P. Avatar

Excellent service. Angela was the dental hygienists that cleaned my teeth and she was great. I had gone to the same dentist my whole life and had a thought time finding a new dentist ever since I moved here. I would highly recommend Dr. Lawerence and his staff. They will get you taken care of and make you feel like family.

Braxton P. 3/29/2019
Darlene B. Avatar

5 star rating I originally went to Dr. Lawrence for my sleep apnea. He explained to me about an oral device that would help with my sleep apnea. I decided to do this rather than go with a cpap. The oral device has worked beautifully. I liked the way Dr. Lawrence took the time to work with me and answered all my questions and concerns. I decided to start using him for all my dental needs. My husband switched over to him also. We have been very pleased with his staff and the care they all have provided.

Darlene B. 1/11/2019
Elolotsa W. Avatar

Awesome !

Elolotsa W. 7/25/2018
Erin N. Avatar

Great dentist and great office! The whole staff was so friendly and helpful. They did a good job with my appointment (just a routine cleaning), and I liked that they explained everything they were doing. I've also been to dentists where I felt like they were trying to squeeze every bit of money they could out of me, and this was not like that at all. I would definitely recommend McKinney Smiles!

Erin N. 5/09/2018

Title Here

Our Location

2780 Virginia Pkwy Ste 201
McKinney, TX 75071

T: 972-542-8400
F: 972-542-8430